Quick Hiatus of Sorts

Good day my beautiful readers!

I’m going on a very quick hiatus (1 to 2 weeks) in order to do some catching up with reviews. While I’m gone, I’ll be reading books and writing reviews. I have several BFTA reviews and other posts (including a cover reveal) scheduled while I’m gone, so this place won’t be completely dead.

I’ll still be answering e-mails, approving/answering comments, and will in general be around. I just won’t be adding any posts. Don’t worry–I’ll be back in a couple of weeks with lots of reviews. Just look at that list on the side; those books are, with one exception, all on netgalley. The list doesn’t include the books that have been sent to me by indie and self-published authors for review. I’m going to be very busy the next few weeks!

Leave a Reply

