Upcoming

So I’ve been so busy chasing my little boy around this week, I haven’t had much chance to actually, you know, sit down and read like I want. I’m almost done with my re-read of The Iron King, and I’ll have that review up shortly.

All my hard copies have been packed away. I’m hoping to go through them soon because of two reasons: I’d like to host some giveaways with some of my ARC’s once I’m done with them, and also because I have some of my favorite books ever stored away, and I really want access to them (at least so I can give them another read and write a review for them). Included among those are:

Rick Yancey, The Monstrumologist
Rick Yancey, The Curse of the Wendigo
Lauren DeStefano, Wither

I actually have a serious lot of books stored away, and as I go through them I’ll sort them so I can review them. Lots of work ahead, folks!

Leave a Reply

