Quick Update

I have been totally MIA for the last year and a half. My life was flip-turned-upside-down, so to speak, but I’m now in a position where I can at least get to working on this blog. It will be slow-going at first, but I hopefully will be able to get back to blogging approximately every other day, if not more frequently. It might take a while, since I’m still in the process of unpacking and getting everything in order after a cross-country move.

Anyway, each Sunday, I’ll be posting a review that was formerly featured on Books From the Addict, my previous blog. I needed a re-vamp, as well as a new title to go along with my return.

I’ve also got a lot of reviews pending, so hopefully I’ll be getting those up in between BFTA reloads. I’ll be leaving BFTA up for a while, mostly because I can’t bear to lose all the comments I had, but I won’t be updating anymore.

 

Leave a Reply

